Softube Unveils Volume 6 Plug-in Collection: A Symphony of Sound and Savings

Softube Unveils Volume 6 Plugin Collection

Softube Unveils Volume 6 Plug-in Collection: A Symphony of Sound and Savings

Portrait of musicmanta author Christof Baer with blue tint in circular shape
Christof Baer
last updated this article on 
June 16, 2023
 and first floated it on 
June 15, 2023
Softube Volume 6

Clarity Commitment

Tell me more

Have not yet used this product

Estimated read time: X minutes

Softube, a leading name in the world of music production tools, has announced the release of its Volume 6 Plug-in Collection. This anthology of sound tools offers significant savings over the combined list prices of the individual products.

The Volume 6 collection features nine new additions, including:

The Volume 6 collection offers a variety of expertly modeled channel strips, equalizers, compressors, effects, reverbs, instruments, and more. These tools have been created in partnership with well-known brands like Weiss, Summit Audio, Marshall, Drawmer, and Trident.

Our View

Volume 6 swells to 38 plugins and plugin collections, with 9 new additions. We rate the quality of Softube plugins highly, who also produce plugins for the UAD/ Universal Audio. Compared to the full price of the 38 plugins included in Volume 6, Softube claim $3,000 savings. The bundle is anything but cheap, even at the introductory price.

There is no trial of the full Volume bundle available. However, you can download free trials for each individual plugin included, to make up your mind before potentially shelling out a lot of money. Trials are available for 20 days and they are fully functional, with no silence or noise interruption other manufacturer introduce in their demo versions.


The Softube Volume 6 Plug-in Collection was released on June 13th, 2023.

You can buy directly from Softube:

  • Introductory Price until 31 July 2023: $629
  • Full Price: $899
  • Upgrade Pricefrom $90 until 31 July 2023

Or you can save 10% or $60 when you buy from Thomann*:

  • Introductory Price until 31 July 2023: $569



Get in-depth reviews, fresh news, fun tutorials, top deals, and the latest sales to your inbox. When you sign up, you will be sent "Ray 1", a free 130 MB sample pack from musicmanta, with over 60 loops and one shots (previously published by Noiiz).

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.